homeLogo enroll facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube
staff login
Screening Staff Directory
In This Section

Screening Staff Directory

Screening Staff Directory
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Seiwert, Maureen

Executive Director, Early Childhood Education

Maureen.Seiwert@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2143
Hillyer, Cindy

Director, Early Childhood Education

Cynthia.Hillyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3714
Bolin, Barbara

Licensed School Nurse

Barbara.Bolin@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3715
Bonniwell, Diane

Licensed School Nurse

Diane.Bonniwell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715
Castillo, Penny

Associate Educator

Penny.Castillo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3715
Chenoweth, Eleanor

Teacher Reserve

Eleanor.Chenoweth@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3715
Cromie, Kathy

School Success Program Assistant

Kathy.Cromie@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3717
Cuate Onofre, Rita

Associate Educator - Spanish

Rita.Cuate-Onofre@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4128
Dowdle, Patty

Teacher Emeritus

Patricia.Dowdle@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715
Felder, Wanda

School Success Program Assistant 

Wanda.Felder@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0408
Gomez, Mavis

Licensed School Nurse

Mavis.Gomez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3715
Hunte, Iftu

School Success Program Assistant 

Iftu.Hunte@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4123
Kunin, Anna

Associate Educator - Spanish

Anna.Kunin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3723
Maguire, Jane

Early Childhood Teacher

Jane.Maguire@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715
Mosley, Charletta

School Success Program Assistant

Charletta.Mosley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3713
Musser, Bridie

School Success Program Assistant

Bridie.Musser@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5337
Pickart, Mary

District Program Facilitator

Mary.Pickart@mpls.k12.mn.us612.730.7150
Salad, Suad

Associate Educator - Somali

Suad.Salad@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4122
Schwab, Jane

Psychologist

Jane.Schwab@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3715
Skirka, Pat

Licensed School Nurse

Pat.Skirka@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715
Sorenson, Delphie

Licensed School Nurse

Delphie.Sorenson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3715
Thill, Karen

Licensed School Nurse

Karen.Thill@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1655
Vue, Ker

Associate Educator - Hmong

Ker.Vue@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5181
Warsame, Mariam

Teacher Reserve - Somali

Mariam.Warsame@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715