Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Teen Parent Services Staff Directory
In This Section
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Fax
Seiwert, Maureen

Executive Director, Early Childhood Education

Maureen.Seiwert@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2143 
Knutson, Laura

District TPS Program Coordinator

Laura.Knutson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4757 
Johnson-Nixon, Kirstin

City Wide Social Worker

Kirstin.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-669-0945 
Reid, Clem

Longfellow Infant Coordinator

Clementine.Reid@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4749612-668-4756
Dowsett, Sarah

Longfellow Toddlers/Preschool Coordinator

Sara.Dowsett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4748612-668-4756
Bowman, Rachel

North High School Coordinator

Rachel.Bowman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1732 
Peterson, Deanne

Roosevelt/Wellstone High School Coordinator

Deanne.Peterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4791612-668-4799
Hultberg, Elizabeth

South High School Coordinator

Elizabeth.Hultberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4332