Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Screening Staff Directory
In This Section
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Seiwert, Maureen

Executive Director, Early Childhood Education

Maureen.Seiwert@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2143
Hillyer, Cindy

Director, Early Childhood Education

Cynthia.Hillyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3714
Bakken, Sherry

Office Manager

Sherry.Bakken@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0946
Billington, Zuleika

Associate Educator - Spanish

Zuleika.Billington@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715
Bonniwell, Diane

Licensed School Nurse

Diane.Bonniwell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715
Cromie, Kathy

Associate Educator

Kathy.Cromie@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3717
Demissie, Zenebech

Associate Educator - Amharic

Zenebech.Demissie@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4128
Dowdle, Patty

Teacher Emeritus

Patricia.Dowdle@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715
Garcia, Bryonna

Associate Educator - Spanish

Bryonna.Garcia@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3718
Gomez, Mavis

Licensed School Nurse

Mavis.Gomez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3715
Hunte, Iftu

Associate Educator - Oromo

Iftu.Hunte@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4123
Lee, Tori

District Program Facilitator

Tori.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5336
Lyles, Marvin

Associate Educator

Marvin.Lyles@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715
Mosley, Charletta

School Success Program Assistant

Charletta.Mosley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3713
Pickart, Mary

District Program Facilitator

Mary.Pickart@mpls.k12.mn.us612.730.7150
Riley, Vickie

Office Specialist

Vickie.Riley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4122
Segovia, Jorge

Associate Educator - Spanish

Jorge.Segovia@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715
Skirka, Pat

Licensed School Nurse

Pat.Skirka@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715
Snyder, Barb

Clerical Support

Barbara.Snyder@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4122
Sorenson, Delphie

Licensed School Nurse

Delphie.Sorenson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3715
Streitz, Julie

Licensed School Nurse

Julie.Streitz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-3719
Thill, Karen

Licensed School Nurse

Karen.Thill@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1655
Vue, Ker

Associate Educator - Hmong

Ker.Vue@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715
Warsame, Mariam

Associate Educator - Somali

Mariam.Warsame@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3715