ECFE Staff Directory
In This Section

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Seiwert, Maureen

Executive Director Early Childhood Education

Maureen.Seiwert@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2143
Fields, Elizabeth

Director of Early Childhood Education

Elizabeth.Fields@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2128
Barli, Ginger

Office Manager

Ginger.Bali@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2147
Brown, Maria

Transportation

Maria.Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2126
Breitenbucher, Jean

District Program Facilitator

Jean.Breitenbucher@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2144
Miller, Kay

District Program Facilitator

Kay.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2131
Abdulkarim, Fathia

Educational Support Professional

Fathia.Abdulkarim@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2127
Awale, Naadiya

Educational Support Professional

Naadiya.Awale@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4140
Bentrup, Lucretia

School Success Program Assistant

Lucretia.Bentrup@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2130
Brakefield, December

School Success Program Assistant

December.Brakefield@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2138
Butzler, Leah

Teacher

Leah.Butzler@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4759
Case, Linda

Educational Support Professional

Linda.Case@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4759
Coleman, Jean

School Success Program Assistant

Jean.Coleman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2134
Colvin, Susan

Teacher

Susan.Colvin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2127
Cousineau, Marilyn

Teacher

Marilyn.Cousineau@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1174
Craig, Janet

Teacher

Janet.Craig@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3347
Demise, Zenebech

School Success Program Assistant

Zenebech.Demise@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2158
Draheim, Renee

Office Specialist

Renee.Draheim@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2129
Dufresne, Jean

Resource Library and Data Collection

Jean.Dufresne@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2139
Fagen, Kelly

Teacher

Kelly.Fagen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4759
Faulhaber, Melanie

Teacher

Melanie.Faulhaber@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4759
Ferguson, Kris

Teacher

Kristin.Ferguson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4140
Fortney, Sarah

Teacher

Sarah.Fortney@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4140
Gholston, Janie

School Success Program Assistant

Janie.Gholston@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2133
Hannan, Ashley

Educational Support Professional

Ashley.Hannan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3347
Janson, Bethany

Teacher

Bethany.Janson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2155
Kopietz, Barb

Educational Support Professional

Barb.Kopietz@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1174
Kujawa, Christy

Teacher

Christy.Kujawa@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4140
LeClaire, Susan

Educational Support Professional

Susan.LeClaire@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2297
Lyles, Marvin

Educational Support Professional

Marvin.Lyles@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4140
Maguire, Jane

Teacher

Jane.Maguire@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3347
Makepeace, Angela

Teacher

Angela.Makepeace@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4140
Matthews, Valerie

Teacher

Valerie.Matthews@mpls.k12.mn.us62.668.2127
Mohamed, Ayaan

Educational Support Professional

Ayaan.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1174
Mohamed, Nasra

Educational Support Professional

Nasra.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4140
Mohamud, Amal

School Success Program Assistant

Amal.Mohamud@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2127
Morris, Kim

Educational Support Professional

Kim.Morris@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3347
Onofre, Roberto

Educational Support Professional

Roberto.Onofre@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4140
Polejewski, Luann

Teacher

Luann.Polejewski@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2297
Reisch, Karen

Teacher

Karen.Reisch@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4759
Rohe, Anne

Teacher

Anne.Rohe@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1225
Ryan, Kate

Educational Support Professional

Kate.Ryan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4140
Salad, Suad

Educational Support Professional

Suad.Salad@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4140
Sanchez, Luz

School Success Program Assistant

Luz.Sanchez@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2141
Sawyer, Kari

Teacher

Kari.Sawyer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4140
Shelley, Kris

Teacher

Kristin.Shelley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3347
Snoddy, Cheryl

Educational Support Professional

Cheryl.Snoddy@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.3347
Thao, Ong

Educational Support Professional

Ong.Thao@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2127
Tillman, Monie

Teacher

Monie.Tillman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1174
Williams, Stephanie

Educational Support Professional

Stephanie.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4759
Wilson, Jessica

Teacher

Jessica.Wilson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2297
Wood, Adelina

Teacher

Adelina.Wood@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4759
Works, Atale

Teacher

Atale.Worku@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2148